Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Hide Rooms in new app (QSX)

  1. #1

    Hide Rooms in new app (QSX)

    Is there a way to hide rooms in the new app? On a job with several mechanical rooms that have equipment installed in them, but no device loads. The new app still shows these rooms even though there are no devices to display in the drop down.I'd prefer these rooms/areas not be displayed in the app.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    12

    I'd like to see this too

  3. #3
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    237
    Thank you for your post SB SmartHomes.

    At this time we are not able to hide rooms with QSX in the Lutron App. We do have a guide here on what can be done with QSX in the Lutron app found here https://www.lutron.com/TechnicalDocu...ary/048782.pdf. We have forward your feedback to our product management team for future considerations!

Similar Threads

  1. Okay to hide Caséta switch or dimmer in electrical box?
    By stualden in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2020, 11:46 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2020, 10:42 PM
  3. Hide existing light switches
    By Diesel_ in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-03-2020, 12:30 AM
  4. Hide Load from Connect App
    By Liam @ Prog HT in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-09-2019, 09:16 AM
  5. Hide room in the Lutron App
    By krassyg in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-28-2014, 01:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •