Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: COMPLETELY Lost Access to MyLutron

Exclamation COMPLETELY Lost Access to MyLutron

Hello everyone, Hope everyone is well. Let me ask here for some help, since thorough Lutron Brazil Support i had no luck. I've been working as a Lutron Integrator since 2011. Have dozens of projects installed, including some very large, like Shopping Centers, both RadioRA2 and HomeworksQS. I've done my certification training on Braazi, a former Lutron Distributor in Brazil's Northeastern region. At that time, i've owned a company that doesn't exists anymore, and when that company closed doors, i was left out of it by my former partner, and all my documents, including my Lutron certificates were there. As of today, i'm still fighting in court to regain access to my personal belongings, since 2015. Until the beginning of the current year, i had full access to MyLutron's Design Tools (both RadioRA2 and HomeworksQS) as well as the RadioRA2 upgrade to Inclusive version. Yesterday, i had to format my laptop, and when i went to Lutron website to download my software, i had lost access to RadioRA2 upgrade. I've emailed Lutron Support, as i did previously, like, at least 3 to 5 times, asking them to give me back my access. Instead of fixing my access, Lutron Support removed my access entirely. I've contacted Lutron Brazil trying to solve this matter, but all they said was that, if i had done the training (and they know i had, i've dealed with the very same person a lot of times about problems with my clients), then i should send them my certificate (which i don't have access to) so they can fix the issue. The thing is, i've lost access to the design tools completely. Even my other computers that had them already installed are now saying that i don't have access to them. As i said, i have dozens of clients that i still need to give support to.As a matter of fact, i know that Lutron asks for certificate renewals every two years, b