Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Connect App Not Controlling Certain Din 4A Zones

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    8

    Connect App Not Controlling Certain Din 4A Zones

    App shows zone being turned on / off and dimmed but doesn’t change the physical light. Keypad controls zone perfectly, programmed using area scenes. All zones in area were tested and functional. It is connected to a LQSE-4A-120 DIN module.
    I created a new zone and assigned it to that output with no resolution. Also repaired file, no luck. All other lights and thermostats work from app. Very strange, Has anyone else experienced this?

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    213
    Thank you for your post JasonR.

    In the Design > Equipment screen on any of the LQSE modules is an output skipped. For example, is there a load on 1 and 3 but not on 2. If so that could cause issues. We would recommend that you use the outputs in order. Hope this helps!

Similar Threads

  1. HT room lighting with zones/scenes - Newbie needs help
    By WhiteCoatGeek in forum Design Assistance - CAS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-08-2018, 01:28 PM
  2. Progamming DMX zones in HomeWorks QS
    By Craig W. in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2017, 11:56 AM
  3. Why is there a limit of 100 zones per RF link and 500 per wired link?
    By SparkyCoog in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-04-2016, 12:10 PM
  4. Combining zones to groups
    By franlog in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-19-2016, 05:04 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2015, 08:51 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •