Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Ethernet cable for smart bridge

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    1

    Ethernet cable for smart bridge

    We are just getting our new home set up with Caseta smart switches. Our internet was just installed yesterday. When I went to plug in the smart bridge to get everything started I discovered the workers have misplaced the Ethernet cable. Is this just a regular Ethernet cable I could get a replacement for at Walmart or an electronics store?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2,105
    Yes, standard Ethernet cable.
    Convergence Technologies Raleigh, North Carolina
    www.convergenceusa.com

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-26-2018, 08:40 PM
  2. Set-up for upgrading from Smart Bridge to Smart Bridge Pro?
    By BajaGuy in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2018, 01:12 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2017, 09:36 PM
  4. Differences between Smart Bridge and Smart Bridge Pro
    By me262 in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-20-2017, 06:02 PM
  5. Any Smart Bulbs compatable with Lutron Smart Bridge
    By m11rphy in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-21-2016, 03:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •