Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Integration of installed RadioRa2 in Commercial Solutions?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2022
    Posts
    3

    Integration of installed RadioRa2 in Commercial Solutions?

    We may install RadioRa2 system in the hotel's weeding room. The question is, if they decide later to redo the the entire hotel, can Lutron Commercial Solutions systems like Quantum include already installed systems like RadioRa2 or HomeWorks?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2,326
    I only do residential systems but, Lutron generally doesn't overlap systems. You could use Grafik Eyes which are supported by myRoom and Quantum. If you upgraded you would only be out the cost of the RA2/3 processor (~$500).
    Convergence Technologies Raleigh, North Carolina
    www.convergenceusa.com

Similar Threads

  1. Grafik Eye Installation and Integration to RadioRa2
    By pglover19 in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-30-2019, 11:25 AM
  2. PD-5WS issue with fan and LUT-MLC installed
    By Onjian in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-29-2019, 11:19 AM
  3. Two fatal flaws with Sonos integration any solutions?
    By amrud in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-09-2018, 03:49 PM
  4. RadioRa2 and new Savant app integration issue
    By ray1022 in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-17-2015, 01:28 PM
  5. Shades/RadioRa2 and new Savant app integration issue
    By ray1022 in forum 3rd-party Integration - Shades
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2015, 11:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •