Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: RadioRA2 integraton with Alarm.com

  1. #1

    RadioRA2 integraton with Alarm.com

    What is the required equipment and procedures for integration of my RA2 system with Alarm.com?

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    166
    Thank you for your post bobandtina55.

    We do offer this application note found here at https://www.lutron.com/TechnicalDocu...ntegration.pdf that will go of the process of getting the two systems integrated.
    We would know that you need the RadioRa2 Main Repeater. As for what equipment you would need from Alarm.com we would recommend reaching out to Alarm.com Hope this helps!

  3. #3

    Looking for a higher level of Integration

    Seen that document before, but that gives you a pretty low level of integration (flashing or solid lights on with an alarm). How do we get control of Lutron dimmers and shades on Alram.com? Does it require a Smart Bridge Pro and an App? Not possible?Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. Elk M1 Security Alarm integration with RR2
    By dvpvic in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-20-2018, 01:21 PM
  2. Integration with Alarm.com
    By amrud in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-08-2018, 11:29 PM
  3. RA2 Select & Alarm.com ?
    By BigOil in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2018, 09:11 AM
  4. Connected Thermostats in Alarm.com
    By schalliol in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-29-2017, 06:17 PM
  5. Alarm.com integration
    By Drake0508 in forum 3rd-party Integration - CAS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-31-2016, 03:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •