Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: REPPRO mounting plate in the box?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    6

    REPPRO mounting plate in the box?

    There's a white mounting plate in the box with my REPPRO and I have no idea how to use it or what it is supposed to mount to.I can't figure out whether I'm being dense or whether it just isn't for me.Also I can't figure out how to include an inline image so the picture is at https://imgur.com/a/swOcx2h

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,784
    Quote Originally Posted by TRH00 View Post
    There's a white mounting plate in the box with my REPPRO and I have no idea how to use it or what it is supposed to mount to.I can't figure out whether I'm being dense or whether it just isn't for me.Also I can't figure out how to include an inline image so the picture is at https://imgur.com/a/swOcx2h
    That is the mounting bracket for a tabletop keypad. It also fits some Classic RA, HomeWorks Illumination, and HomeWorks Interactive devices.
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    6
    You're such a gent, Randy. Thank you.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    6
    Of course it would be nice if the REPPRO was wall-mountable. It's light enough that velcro is fine but I have a hunch that the average RA2 customer might care about aesthetics.

Similar Threads

  1. Mounting driver to box
    By jtc331 in forum Lutron Hi-Performance LED Driver - LED
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-17-2020, 11:46 AM
  2. Pico Wireless Control Mounting
    By Captainminibar in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2019, 10:19 PM
  3. Mounting of DIN Rail Dimming/Switching Modules
    By oldguy in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 11:49 AM
  4. Dynamic Keypad Mounting Frame
    By Armando B. in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-28-2014, 12:42 PM
  5. HWI-8SE-M face plate not in toolbox
    By Brand in forum Programming - Legacy HW
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-14-2014, 11:18 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •