Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: RadioRa 6ND preset dimming level

  1. #1

    Question RadioRa 6ND preset dimming level

    Maybe its a stupid question , but is there a way to have Preset dimming level on 6ND or 6NA for manual operation?The dimmers go full blast when pressed and i want to have them on the level that they were before turned off.Regular Maestro can do that.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,785
    Quote Originally Posted by protex electric View Post
    Maybe its a stupid question , but is there a way to have Preset dimming level on 6ND or 6NA for manual operation?The dimmers go full blast when pressed and i want to have them on the level that they were before turned off.Regular Maestro can do that.
    If your devices were programmed using the RA2 software, right-click on the device in the design tab and select advanced.

    See the Application Note below for adjusting settings without software.

    http://www.lutron.com/TechnicalDocum...ry/048247e.pdf
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

Similar Threads

  1. Fade to preset level, pause then off
    By jschafer in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-01-2019, 11:59 PM
  2. Maestro: configure on-level? time-of-day/light-level?
    By Lindahl in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2019, 07:45 PM
  3. Lowest dimming level has changed - much brighter than initially
    By Robert in forum Performance Issues - LED
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-04-2017, 04:07 AM
  4. Default (preset) dim level request
    By Sforsten in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 08-12-2017, 07:10 AM
  5. Last dimming level recall on a seetouch
    By notch4u in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-17-2015, 08:14 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •