Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is the RadioRa 2 forum also the forum for RA2 Select?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    2

    Is the RadioRa 2 forum also the forum for RA2 Select?

    Is this also the forum for RA2 Select? We are on the learning curve for this system, wiring in place, equipment being installed soon. Thank you.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2,188
    Quote Originally Posted by bluemtn View Post
    Is this also the forum for RA2 Select? We are on the learning curve for this system, wiring in place, equipment being installed soon. Thank you.
    If you have questions about devices like dimmers, switches, etc., I would use the RA2 forum. If you have questions about setup, programming, etc., I would use the Caseta forum since Caseta and RA2 Select use the same app.
    Convergence Technologies Raleigh, North Carolina
    www.convergenceusa.com

Similar Threads

  1. Forum Post Formatting issues
    By martopg in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-10-2019, 11:47 PM
  2. Slightly off topic... your forum has a server exploit
    By Scooter in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-17-2017, 08:11 PM
  3. YEA... A Lutron Forum.
    By LGSONE in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2014, 05:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •