Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DMX Upload Preset 1 Failure

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    9

    DMX Upload Preset 1 Failure

    Hi,I have several sites with this error on upload \DMX - Comms Room>>Device Upload Failure, Preset Transfer,1\DMX - Comms Room>>Update Of Device FailedWhen i retry "failed devices" it works.On v 14.3 Firmware and DMX has been updated to latest firmware too.Graham

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    93
    Thank you for your post inkontrol.We do apologize for the issues you have encountered with your DMX controller. We would recommending pulling a support file from that system and emailing that into hwsupport@lutron.com with a timestamp of the issue being recreated and we can investigate this further with you over email.

Similar Threads

  1. Default (preset) dim level request
    By Sforsten in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 08-12-2017, 07:10 AM
  2. Device upload failure
    By troltgen in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2017, 01:38 PM
  3. How Can Alexa Dim To Preset?
    By petercoolz in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 05:05 PM
  4. Serena Shade Preset
    By Russmd in forum Programming - CAS
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-26-2016, 11:12 AM
  5. Device Preset Database Was Not Updated
    By totalcontrol in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2015, 12:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •