Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Creating Scene for Geo mapping.

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    1

    Creating Scene for Geo mapping.

    Trying to create a scene to be able to use the geomapping on connect app.I have tried to create a scene but in the app it says there are no compatible scenes available in this area.How do i create a scene to be able to use this function

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    77
    Thank you for your post Nordy2For setting up a scene for Arriving or Leaving home, scenes must be single action presses. Advanced programming single action buttons cannot beused (e.g., single variable and conditional).

    You can view more about this with your Connect App User Guide found here at http://www.lutron.com/TechnicalDocum...-App-Guide.pdf page 42.

Similar Threads

  1. Creating Scenes with RA2 and keypads
    By psychobunny in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-23-2019, 04:36 PM
  2. Quantum 1.5 to 2.7: Q-Admin – Creating a Timeclock
    By Rob L. in forum Programming - Quantum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-28-2016, 03:07 PM
  3. Zone mapping problem for GRAFIK Eye®
    By JoeCH in forum Programming - Controls
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2015, 03:00 AM
  4. Creating Slow Shade Movement
    By TurnipTruck in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-31-2014, 06:51 AM
  5. Creating a Support File from a Remote Connection
    By Armando B. in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2013, 05:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •