Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to setup 2 thermostats with Lutron App

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2021
    Posts
    1

    How to setup 2 thermostats with Lutron App

    I've tried to setup 2 thermostat with the Lutron app. I can't figure it out. I go to setting>add device, then I'm asked if I want to logout of my account. The first time I did log out. Then I followed the steps to add a device. It worked. One thermostat was added, but I cant add two. Any ideas? I have a Honeywell T6 Pro. I'm trying to Apple Homekit as my primary app. It seems Homekit transfers the setting from Lutron app into Homekit.

    Any help would be greatly appreciated,
    --jeff

  2. #2
    Use Apple's Home app to add your thermostats to HomeKit.

Similar Threads

  1. WTF Lutron - I can't add new devices or customize my setup anymore?
    By briandilley in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-07-2021, 07:05 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2021, 04:54 PM
  3. Next and Lutron WiFi thermostats in the same system
    By krassyg in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-06-2019, 12:01 PM
  4. Latest Caseta Lutron App can't see my Honeywell thermostats
    By Justin.coolDallas in forum 3rd-party Integration - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-15-2017, 04:34 PM
  5. Honeywell(Lutron) color thermostats
    By Scottydont in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-21-2014, 10:17 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •