Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Adding an Alexa Routines

  1. #1

    Adding an Alexa Routines

    I have Alexa smart plug. I have a bedtime scene setup In Lutron. I also created a routine in the Alexa app with the same name but when I ask Alexa to turn on the bedtime lights, the Alexa routine works but the Lutron scene doesn’t work. How do I get the Alexa Routine work with the Lutron scene?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,727
    Change the name of one of the scenes.
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-26-2019, 09:06 PM
  2. Adding second bridge
    By hgmobile in forum Programming - CAS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-16-2019, 11:26 PM
  3. Trouble adding RRD-8ANS with RD-RS
    By Ekkoville in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-03-2018, 10:48 AM
  4. adding to tool box
    By Fenton in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-27-2018, 08:37 PM
  5. Adding. In wall dimmer
    By Dawgman523 in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2017, 01:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •