Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Home kit vs connect

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    2

    Home kit vs connect

    Hi

    I tried to connect my system with Home kit, but in the Lutron app setting, HomeKit and Siri, when I click on start configure, the system search give no system to add. I click add system, write de name and it refuse to add it. Any cue ?

    Lutron connect app seem to work nice

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,224
    I believe HomeKit talks to the connect bridge. Make sure you are entering the bridge address and not the main repeater.
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

Similar Threads

  1. Lutron Connect and Google Home Hub
    By levine889_ in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-13-2018, 12:58 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2018, 05:29 PM
  3. Home Plus app together with Connect app?
    By SparkyCoog in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-22-2018, 05:26 PM
  4. Delete Home from Lutron Connect App on iPhone
    By ISaunders in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-18-2017, 11:36 PM
  5. Connect App home location
    By Lukeetal in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2016, 02:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •