Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Homeworks QS disconnection with RTI System ?

  1. #1

    Homeworks QS disconnection with RTI System ?

    Hi we did many integration projects with HWQS and RTI but never faced this weird issue. Every 2-3 days client calls in saying RTI is unable to control HWQS. Then we have to go n either restart RTI Processor or Lutron QS processor.Lutron is programmed on latest ver >14.can any one suggest what might be the issue ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,266
    How is the RTI communicating with HQS?
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by randyc View Post
    How is the RTI communicating with HQS?
    Hi RTI is communicating with HWQS Processor on IP

Similar Threads

  1. New owner to Homeworks QS system, how does it work?
    By OlleB in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-20-2018, 01:41 PM
  2. Homeworks Interactive System
    By degmsb01 in forum Troubleshooting - Legacy HW
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 06-05-2017, 03:30 PM
  3. Using HomeWorks QS to Control a HomeWorks Illumination System
    By Armando B. in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-23-2015, 05:31 PM
  4. Upgrading from an Existing System to HomeWorks QS
    By Armando B. in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-03-2014, 05:36 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-11-2013, 05:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •