Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: "Stop shade if moving" on a conditional button?

  1. #1

    Question "Stop shade if moving" on a conditional button?

    I am using a large amount of conditional buttons for shades based on variables, and it seems there is no checkbox for "Stop Shade If Moving" as there is on a Normal button type. Why shouldnt the actions on a conditional button be the same as if you are using a normal button?

  2. #2
    I guess nothing on this??

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    403
    Quote Originally Posted by johnmax View Post
    I am using a large amount of conditional buttons for shades based on variables, and it seems there is no checkbox for "Stop Shade If Moving" as there is on a Normal button type. Why shouldnt the actions on a conditional button be the same as if you are using a normal button?
    johnmax,

    Thank you for the feedback.

    There are ways to stop the shade when programming a conditional. The programming is going to be different depending on what you are trying to accomplish. If you have a specific programming request then please email the detailed request into hwsupport@lutron.com.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-04-2016, 06:15 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2014, 03:36 PM
  3. Maestro Dimmers - "Lights of America" 5w chandelier bulbs
    By Ted Bell in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2014, 01:45 PM
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-04-2014, 09:28 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-25-2013, 08:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •