Thanks Thanks:  1
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Create Groups

  1. #1

    Create Groups

    How do you create groups?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    102
    What do you mean by groups? If you are looking to create scenes, that would be under scenes, then add scene. If you're looking to make two separate switches behave as one, that feature is not available on Caseta, only HomeWorks QS; the reasoning behind this is beyond me.

    Please provide more detail when you ask questions, it helps everyone involved.
    Thanks!
    Evan Kirkhart- Home Electronics Solutions
    evan@homeelectronics.solutions

  3. Thanks SDR-Mike thanked for this post

Similar Threads

  1. How to Create Single Group of 3 Switched Circuits?
    By JTcheng in forum Design Assistance - CAS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-28-2018, 07:22 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-04-2018, 01:48 PM
  3. Unable to create scenes on Connect
    By misha.seattle in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-2018, 11:21 AM
  4. Combining zones to groups
    By franlog in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-19-2016, 05:04 PM
  5. Shade Groups
    By jkvossen in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-24-2015, 11:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •