Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Hide Load from Connect App

  1. #1

    Question Hide Load from Connect App

    I have a Homeworks job where we have wired Towel Rails to relays. They exist as lights in the system and are scheduled on and off. Client has Connect app and wants to use the Turn All Lights Off button. Is there anywhere I can set a load to be excluded from this feature or from not showing in the app at all??

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,103
    Under Tools, Configure Integration - select Integration then Zones from the drop-down. If you uncheck a zone it won't show up in the app. I think the "Turn All Lights Off" option is a macro, not a specific button press. Since the app doesn't see the zone, it can't turn it off.

    I haven't tested this.
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2018, 03:03 PM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-13-2016, 12:44 PM
  3. Hide room in the Lutron App
    By krassyg in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-28-2014, 01:40 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-21-2013, 10:15 AM
  5. Clear Connect / Staples Connect Devices
    By az1324 in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-29-2013, 11:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •