Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Grafix Eye LED Problem?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    24

    Grafix Eye LED Problem?

    Just received my first Grafix eye. It appears that the top led on zone 2 does not illuminate. Is there anything that would cause this behavior other than defective hardware?


  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,151
    Maybe the high end got adjusted for that zone?? I thought the LED would still work but they would represent 0-90% instead of 0-100%.
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

Similar Threads

  1. Grafix eye QS & Power Module
    By heimdm in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-06-2019, 01:24 PM
  2. Grafix Eye QS Wireless
    By heimdm in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-19-2018, 11:19 AM
  3. Grafix RA-GRX-6 issue
    By smileman83 in forum Troubleshooting - Legacy RA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-23-2018, 10:33 PM
  4. RA2 + Grafix Switch/Dimmer
    By heimdm in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2017, 10:44 PM
  5. Grafix Eye 5000
    By vining in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-22-2014, 07:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •