Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Connect bridge vs smart bridge

  1. #1

    Connect bridge vs smart bridge

    Hello, is the connect bridge the same as the smart bridge with Caseta system?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    200
    Nope. Completely different systems.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-26-2018, 09:40 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2017, 10:36 PM
  3. Upgrading from Connect Bridge to HomeKit Bridge
    By Lukeetal in forum Best Practices - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2017, 07:17 PM
  4. Can't connect to smart bridge pro
    By mbs17 in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-24-2016, 02:14 PM
  5. Cannot connect to your Smart Bridge
    By Blaine in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-24-2016, 11:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •