Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Ma-lfqm initialize error

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    2

    Ma-lfqm initialize error

    I have an ma-lfqm single point control system. Worked for 5 or so years.
    I have another room with a two point control system as well.

    Storm came through. Bedroom stopped working. I have an expensive whole house surge system, but whatever.

    Bedroom sets second to lowest led, no lights, no fan, nothing. Tried rocker button hold reset, nothing.

    Pull system, wire in traditional switch, works.

    Order new switch kit. Install, lights dim on, fan starts running. Initialize error.

    After troubleshooting with lutron, they send another switch kit. Guess what? Same situation.

    80 watt fan motor, 160 watt incandescent bulbs

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    2
    To clarify. Lights come on dim to bright. Read what I said and it didn't make sense to me

  3. #3
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    1
    Test Reply. Please delete.

Similar Threads

  1. LQSE-4A-D Error
    By stevi in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-20-2019, 11:05 AM
  2. LQSE-4A-D Error
    By Zaflok in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2017, 05:18 PM
  3. Error app?
    By Gustavo in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-30-2016, 02:45 PM
  4. Error Report
    By stevi in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-13-2014, 10:45 AM
  5. Programming Error
    By zwoods in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-09-2014, 01:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •