Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Will HR-REP-120 work with QS?

  1. #1

    Question Will HR-REP-120 work with QS?

    I have a client that has a failing HQR-REP-120 and I would like to get him up/running as quickly as possible. I have a HR-REP-120 sitting in inventory, will this older-style repeater function on a QS system?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    513
    The HR-REP-120 is an Illumination repeater. It will not be compatible on a HomeWorks QS system, unfortunately.

  3. Thanks jkvossen thanked for this post
  4. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Armando B. View Post
    The HR-REP-120 is an Illumination repeater. It will not be compatible on a HomeWorks QS system, unfortunately.
    thank you.

Similar Threads

  1. Why Do Some LEDs Work With Dimmers and Others Don't?
    By Pete F. in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2016, 05:10 AM
  2. VPN access - Doesn't work !?
    By mehuneau in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2014, 05:36 PM
  3. QS shade work with ESN?
    By malkev in forum Design Assistance - Shades
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-05-2014, 08:46 AM
  4. mixed loads in a zone- will QS adaptive dimmer work
    By digit1 in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 08:37 AM
  5. MACL dimmer doesn't work
    By Josh B. in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2013, 02:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •