Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 4 series question

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1

    4 series question

    hi I have a question about a 4 series processor. Is there any way of controlling rpm-4u s using a 4 series processor? Would I need an extra bit of kit or is it physically impossible to use

    cheers

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    513
    Unfortunately, an 8 series processor will be required to work with the power panel modules and the MI module interface.

Similar Threads

  1. Homeworks 4 series and Sivoia Shades
    By laggs in forum 3rd-party Integration - Legacy HW
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 09:28 AM
  2. Homeworks 4 series and sivoia
    By laggs in forum 3rd-party Integration - Legacy HW
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-28-2015, 05:56 PM
  3. Want to learn more about the Hi-lume A-Series LED Driver?
    By Blair S. in forum Lutron Hi-Performance LED Driver - LED
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-10-2013, 11:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •