Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Default On Level for 2ANF...

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    27

    Default On Level for 2ANF...

    Is there a way to set the default 'on-level' for a 2ANF? Dimmers give me the option to fix it at a level or use 'last level' in the software. This isn't available for the 2ANF, and when it's off, it seems to default to one of the medium speeds.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    395
    There is no current way to modify the default level currently, but Lutron has it on a list for possible enhancements and such functionality may come in the future.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    609
    If you are controlling from a keypad, you can set the default on level.
    Residential Lighting and Shading Specialist for CED Escondido

    mbalay@cedescondido.com

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    395
    That's a great point. The 2ANFs I've programmed are hidden and keypad controlled

Similar Threads

  1. RRD-2ANF & Fan compability
    By JJW2009 in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-02-2016, 07:41 AM
  2. disabling default telnet login
    By Bktay in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-04-2016, 11:54 AM
  3. Default brightness for RRD-6CL-WH light switches
    By geofry in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-03-2014, 02:12 AM
  4. RRD-2ANF controlled by a Keypad R/L
    By Armando B. in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2013, 07:38 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •