Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to add TVM module in CCP-8L12T panel which only have 8 module space in the panel?

  1. #1

    How to add TVM module in CCP-8L12T panel which only have 8 module space in the panel?

    Please help to solve the captioned issue that I'm using software version 6.2.0.
    Thank you so much!

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    513
    William,

    Please be aware the CCP panels are built in with circuit selectors, and unfortunately these are not compatible with the HomeWorks QS system. In order to ensure this panel is not compatible, could you please provide the full part number for it?

Similar Threads

  1. 6NA PANEL blinking from center outwards
    By entasis in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-14-2016, 10:19 AM
  2. HWQS Feed Thru Panel
    By Fitz1 in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-18-2014, 12:32 PM
  3. MI Panel Troubleshooting - List of good steps to take
    By Armando B. in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-13-2014, 04:35 PM
  4. Programming of CCP Panel
    By hkfiresoul in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-15-2014, 02:01 PM
  5. Can I Mount the H48 Board on a Third Party Panel?
    By Armando B. in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-03-2014, 03:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •